new guest

in OCD4 years ago

Almost everyone knows that I live in a rural town .It is actually a place where two feelings of town and village can be found .Since it is a rural area, a lot of things happen around me. Today I will tell you the story of such an incident.


There has been a chirping sound in the back of my house for the last few days.The funny thing is, the louder the sound, the louder the sound day by day.These days it didn't matter much, but today I got a little interested in it and that's where it happened to me.
There was a tall tree next to the house and I saw a hole in the middle of the tree.At first I was a little scared to see the hole because of the unknown fear of what was inside the hole.Since the volume was getting a little louder, I thought to myself, I need to see what's really going on there.
The last thing I thought was that I saw two beautiful chicks chirping there, but the bird's mother was not there.I realized that the birds were nesting here and so I left without disturbing them and tried to keep the place safe so that no one could harm them.20200509_23161501.jpeg
Whatever the case may be, I will now try to ensure that they are safe, and even if I think about them, the word will not bother me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78