Introducing Myself To SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in OCD4 years ago

Hi OCD Members, I am Bammeke Oluseun. I am from Lagos, Nigeria. I found out about Steem Community when I was browsing the internet. I am a poet who have written many wonderful poems to entertain, educate and heal people. Poem is a kind of natural science healing called "Poetry Science Healing" whereby by reading and listening to poem will heal the mind and soul and keep you in happy and healthy state. I have been writing on other platforms (websites) like Amazon before with the Pen Name "Favell Kingsley". Below is a simple sample poem title "The Bridge"
The link between heaven and earth. The link between black and white. The link between female and male. The link between rich and poor. The link between new and old. The link between ruler and ruled. The link between love and hatred. The link between good and bad. The link between beautiful and ugly. The link between death and life. The link between known and unknown; is no other one but the bridge.
Now I am here with the Steem Community and I am looking forward to seeing how Steem Community works. So, please I need the support of OCD, so follow me to make me successful with Steemit.
FB_IMG_15791163191525565.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66