You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dumb-ass phone mistake...

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Sorry to hear about the loss of your phones.
I rarely think about the trouble I would have replacing mine. But now I will give it a good going over. I have to many passwords and to many accounts. I understand what your saying. Thanks for the share, it’s a wake-up call.
I have left my phone someplace before, as did my wife. We were lucky and returned to find them. I even tracked my daughters phone to someone’s house once, it was a dicey, uncomfortable situation, but they relented and gave it back. So it happens, it’s best we all prepare.

Sort:  

Preparation makes the process less stressful for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48