Grateful Story #25 : Sweet Corn + Saucy Fish Ball & Hotdog = Dinner ๐Ÿ˜‹

in OCD โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

Tonight, I am thinking of what I am going to cook for dinner. When I go to my brother's place, I bring the hotdog and fish balls left on the fridge.

My brother asked me what I am going to cook. Coz I told him to prepare the firewoods for cooking. ๐Ÿ˜€ He thought that I will fry the hotdog and fish balls. ๐Ÿ˜€ He is wondering what I am going to do with it coz I told him to pick a piece of finger chili in his garden. ๐Ÿ˜€ I also don't know what I am going to do. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

When the firewoods was prepared and I got the finger chili, I chopped garlic, onion, ginger, finger chili and sliced the hotdog. Then, I saute the spices and fry the hotdog and fish balls. While I am frying, my brother is looking at me coz I get soy sauce, vinegar, oyster sauce, catsup and green peas. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ When the hotdog and fish balls was cooked, I put little amount of vinegar, soy sauce, oyster sauce, catsup and green peas. I let it cook for about 3 minutes. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

I was able to cook a saucy fish balls and hotdog. ๐Ÿ˜‹ I paired it with the sweet corn. ๐Ÿ˜‹ It's my dinner. While my brother and his wife paired it with rice. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

ldu5a6.jpg

So far, it tasted good and yummy. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ Sorry if I don't have pictures on how I made it. Coz I do not know what to cook. Hahaha

Thank You so much Lord for the blessings!

Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69