I am in Quarantine.Please Pray for me.I have fever and shortness of breath but no cough.

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

My neighbor died last night in corona virus. Only few people went and join his funeral. I have fever and shortness of breath also. But no cough. Government rules is that if any person died in corona virus then 5 house beside victim home bound to stay under quarantine. So, police forced me to stay in quarantine.I do not know what will happen with me. I have some symptom of corona virus and some not. My family become afraid.

home-quarantine-b-20200327134604.jpg
Image source

I afraid why?

In Bangladesh Most of the hospitals don't have enough testing kits, doctors don't have enough protective kits, airports don't have proper checking mechanism, quarantined people are not getting proper treatment and we can't maintain hygiene.

91820184_501098097437644_4529577449297543168_n.jpg

If someone died of Pneumonia today and he did not get any treatment. Except 2 hospital in Dhaka, major city hospital has no test kits and personal protection equipment.Hospital also has no others disease patient fear of corona virus. Whole world is stopped. USA kept their people locked.

I am using mask at home and my room,toilet and cloths already separate from others family member. I already contact with hospital for corona virus test. They said they have short of kits. Advised me to show patience and wait for their call.Doctors told me to take some paracetamol. I have to mention it i have no Asthma.

My country Bangladesh government declared lock down from 26th march to 5 April. Already affected 51 people and 6 died and 5 recovered.

Worst moment of my life is going on.I am a chain smoker but i can not smoke now. Because smoking can harmful for me this time.

please pray for me. I am only 36 years old. I have lot of dreams. But now i am very much afraid. I can not sleep properly. And nobody contacted with me except my family member.

I feel some headache sometimes. Please pray for me.

Sort:  

So sorry bro. You will get out of this. It is just for a while

Stay strong brother. My prayers are with you.

I'm so sorry to read this man. It sounds like you might have the virus. I really do hope you beat it. I don't know what else to say. Our thoughts are with you..

Worst moment of my life is going on.I am a chain smoker but i can not smoke now. Because smoking can harmful for me this time.

That must be adding even more troubles. I wish you a quick recovery. 🙏

Find this article on twitter with tag I ❤️ #steemit #coronavirus #covidlife #quarantinelife #steem #posh for promoting steem to other social media.
https://twitter.com/shharafat/status/1245315621371314179

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86