You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Takeback by Buyback?

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

It's a bit like in a relationship where one party says, "but you said you would love me forever," and the other party says, "I know I did and I meant it when I said it, but I just don't feel that way any more." I mean, you can keep on insisting and have two unhappy parties or you could say, "you know what? Let's call it a day. I know we'll both be financially worse off for a time, but eventually it'll get better and we can both get on with having a better time."

Not sure whether JS would be worse off but why not? It would be a lesson learned the way we all learn them.

Sort:  

When it comes to money, many will rather cut the couch in half. People aren't very good at relationships these days :)

!ENGAGE 25



@shanibeer you have received 25 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31