Maybe I should play the lottery this week!!!! 😂

in OCD4 years ago

I had the weirdest dreams last night 🤔 In the first one I was in one of the British Overseas Territories (no idea which), there were scarlet macaws everywhere and a young tiger unsuccessfully tried to maul me out of nowhere then I bumped into an apparently still alive Margaret Thatcher who was trying to eke out a post-politics career as a journalist on the island and very quickly we became BFFs 🤢🤣

dm1.jpg
Image source

dm.jpg
Image source

In the second, I don't remember everything but I was in one of the Queen's residences at some kind of social event and there was a fire so everyone had to evacuate then we went back inside and later another more serious fire happened, we all got out again but I forgot my bag and phone.

dml.jpg
Image source

When we went back in, the room was badly fire-damaged except for the seats I and some others had been sat at (seat numbers 33, 34, 44, 46 - maybe I should play the lottery this week haha) and somehow my phone was still sitting on the table in perfect working order. 😂

argu.png

New promo.png

S to T.jpgS to T 2.jpg

Flow me.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55