You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee's of the World - Brazillian Yellow Bourbon from Fazenda do Lobo with me @c0ff33a ☕️

in OCD4 years ago

Thank you for sharing with us the entire process that allows us to have a cup of Joe in the morning! I found it extremely interesting!

I will have to check out your stores. I do love coffee (usually with just a bit of whiskey in the afternoons). Fantastic post! Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to show us how coffee is done.

See you around the blockchain, my good friend!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I'm pleased you enjoyed it - it was quite a journey to eventually end up roasting the coffee I had seen growing. !DERANGED 10 !COFFEEA 10 !MARLIANS 10

marlians Lucky you @sgt-dan someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

You just received DERANGED @sgt-dan Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @sgt-dan here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34