Sort:  

Was a troop a while back called the Honey Badgers over seas.

@alliedforces curate 2

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 79.84%

Honey badger should be the official emblem of the STEEM community.
Resteemed and retweeted.

A honey badger chewing on ned's face should be our emblem. 😁
#fuckyouned

Thank you. I am glad you like the flag I made.

I just made one for the Korean folks on STEEM as well. Took a little bit for me to research a proper Korean colloquial expression to translate "Do Not Tread On Me". I think I nailed it. We will see. If it is not good, I can always change it.

This flag has also been shared on my Twitter™ feed.

Tread_kr.jpg

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60