Barbati full of Taste and Quality || Monday Bengali Recipe

in OCD4 years ago

How are you friends Hope everybody is well. Today, Monday, I will share with you a special Bengali food recipe. In fact, we Bengalis make different types of recipes in different ways. I hope you like today's recipe.

05.jpg

In fact we create different types of food items each season and try to taste them differently. Because the same vegetable does not taste the same for a long time, efforts are made to increase its taste through different methods. So not only us, but almost every country in the world tries to taste every vegetable differently.

01-1.jpg

Vigna sinensis, locally we called it barbati. It is one of our most popular vegetables. This vegetable is a lot like potato to us. Because we use this vegetable in almost all kinds of food or cooking. Just as it is cooked and eaten as a vegetable, it is also used in making noodles or pasta for breakfast or Tiffin.

02.jpg

Let's see what ingredients will be needed for today's recipe-
• Vigna sinensis
• Garlic
• Onion
• Green Chili
• Soybean Oil
• Salt

03.jpg

Now the main preparation, first you have to wash the barbati well, then you have to cut them into small pieces. Then slice the onion and garlic and boil with the barbati.

04.jpg

Once all the ingredients are boiled, all the batter must be made into a paste. Then taste it with hot rice. We almost enjoy this type of recipe with hot rice.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

ecotrain-banner3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48