You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day at Sitio Talamitam's Layon Bilog River

in OCD3 years ago

You remind me of my kids. Hilig din nila Yan and we have our own version of Mt. Canlaon. My late son used to be a tourist guide in going up there. Whoa! Mountain trekking is such a tiresome hobby but I can relate to them especially when I see photos of them with the clouds forming like cotton balls below. I can almost feel the tranquility and solemnity of the place away from the noisy streets of the city. Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Wow, thank you po, I am so glad that our generation loves nature and hiking <3 I wish I could join them. I'm sure your son is still guiding tourist from above

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53