Ah finally spring arrived...

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

20200322_234411.jpg

The windows of my room were knocked by the sun, which was just beginning to conquer the blue and clear surfaces of the sky. I got up quickly and quickly, no way I wanted to miss that wonderful sight. I looked out the window and saw that everything was joyfully cheerful and that everything sang the most tender songs of joy. I realized that spring was coming and that everyone wanted to share this beautiful news with me. I was very glad because in the depth of my soul I love spring and enjoy its beauty.

20200321_144346.jpg

Spring is a season that is very tied to me and my feelings. When spring comes, I feel much better and then my mood peaks. Spring tells me that it is time to accomplish all that I have planned throughout the winter, spring gives me a sign that it is time to play and have fun. The only thing less good when it comes to spring is related to my learning and my schooling.

20200315_133901 (1).jpg

When spring and the weather are pleasant and nice, sometimes I spend the whole day outside playing with my classmates and thus neglect learning a little. But this is nothing serious and can be ignored, all with a slight grunt and a rebuke from my parents.

20200321_144316.jpg

Joy and laughter are the words that best describe spring and can tell you all about it. I love to go out with my companions to a spacious meadow full of fragrant flowers. Then usually we all lie down on the soft and fragrant grass together and look at the vast and clear sky above us. These moments are perfect for relaxation and enjoyment, and we are very pleased to welcome every little cloud that comes and shyly winks at us. Spring gives energy to everything that exists in this world and drives the power that can change everything.

20200321_144324.jpg

Spring brings us many beautiful floral gifts that will later grow into sweet and delicious fruits that will melt in our mouths. Spring is here to let all of us know that nature is like a living being and that it loves very much when everyone enjoys joy and happiness.

20200315_133911 (1).jpg

Since I was a kid, since the first days of my life, I have loved spring and I look forward to every spring day. Spring is for me the beginning of something that is beautiful and something that will be remembered for a long time for its beauty. It is enough for me to smell the freshness of spring and everything in me plays in the irresistible rhythm of beautiful and warm days. I like to spend time in nature which, in my opinion, is the most beautiful in the period of early spring. Nature's spring landscapes are like the most beautiful artworks of celebrity painters. Whatever side you look at, spring is beautiful and interesting and I love it with my whole being.

steemit-follow-gif-button.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29