You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRIDAY 13TH, MARCH 2020

in OCD4 years ago

we have to accept what we can't control, act upon what we can

That's the best of you, I also live with same thoughts. And work ethic is definitely one of my biggest asset. But I am not a true believer of world can improve, because I think, day by day, the population is increasing, so there is a continuous fight for the same resources. And there will be consequences , its just that we don't know when. May be the current situation is one of the indicator.

Sort:  

I think it can improve, but I didn't say it would be easy, nor cost something. The population growth isn't a problem yet, but if we simultaneously keep consuming as we do, it definitely will be. I wonder what the world would look like with clean and free energy though - better?

!ENGAGE 25



@sanjeevm you have received 25 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57