ASMR classic poetry reading by sallybeth23

in OCD4 years ago

Hi Steem Family!

I hope you are all having an awesome day. If you are in the mood for a few minutes of relaxation then slide into my latest whispered poetry reading. My wish is to help you de stress by focusing on nature and the delights of our beautiful planet. Each day we stay home our world gets less polluted and more alive out there - the turn around is incredibly fast in fact - have you noticed? My poetry reading is accompanied by nature video clips I shoot in my garden.

Thanks for checking it out xxx

Stay peaceful and happy. It's natural medicine so choose the bliss option always.

Sort:  

Beautiful poetry and mind blowing natural scenery.

Thank you very much for your lovely comment. It is much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83