Photo Filters & Effects Contest #createthatlook - My entry!

in OCD4 years ago

As most of you know I love photography, and playing around with edits and effects are a favorite thing 😜 lol

So that's why I had to join in on this awsome new contest #createthatlook by the Lovely @bliss11 and her partner @drakernoise

I usually do most edits on my flower and nature pictures, but decided to choose a selfie picture this time 😉

So here is my entry!


Original photo

IMG_20200229_170616.jpg

Photograph by @saffisara

This was taken a while ago and I'm sitting by the piano. I thought it looked boring and this was when I started to love to play around with edits and effects, and I know this next picture is one many will regonize as I used it as profile picture alot on discord 😁 lol

Edited photo

IMG_20200229_170908.jpg

Photograph by @saffisara

I started in an photo app to add the hat, and then I did goth edit and mix of drawing and cartoon effect on my Phone and I think it turned out pretty cool 😉
Kind of Michael Jackson look 😁 LMAO

Here is another picture before I cut it to fit on discord, showing a little more!

IMG_20200229_170942.jpg

Photograph by @saffisara

Althogh I have a new Phone and it takes amazing photos, I still make many edits on my old Phone as I love the Phone edits much more in it. And I can choose the amount of shade and Light much easier manually there, and goth effect is one of my favorite!

And here is another version of the picture where I added some water and Pink in the photolab app 😜 lol... I know @bliss11 love this app to!

IMG_20200229_174511.jpg

Photograph by @saffisara

It's amazing how different ONE single picture can look with different edits and effects 😉 why I love it so much!

Here's the post 👉 click here if you wish to enter and have some fun 😜 lol

Thank you SO MUCH @bliss11 and @drakernoise for doing this fun contest and bringing back the FUN 🙏🥰

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovUmz9LjM1mo4YHcoKZWTgMVn3GGQADk24HRkkMJZHBmhMEU8DRgJxnXyqPQ3gpKspQQMx1pqawz9ByFJaCHkvu4r.png

Have a blessed weekend!

Be kind to each other and remember to be YOU🥰

MojiPop_20190824043434_00521000804790.jpg

Much Love Ya'll ❤️ Kisses 💋


DQmbcTTVwdTeL6hvAzPp4rteoJtiquQYnMpZMCN8FM9LkHP.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud member off #steemsilvergold

options.jpg
by the Great @summertooth

Proud Member of SSG

And totally infected by Stackitis

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPE9JneGVQvUiSzdLaY1CBWHayEzb7Cj6eELoKocX7tQtjEAe7KV1v5RiAvjpXiywHqcAJ4733k.png

IMG_20190908_214728-252x380.jpg

Proud Sister of #ladiesofssg4eva ❤️


👉〰️〰️〰️💯〰️💯〰️💯〰️〰️〰️👈

☑️ Supporting witnesses are important,
here are 3 that I just can't be without 😉
My top 3 🔝

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81D79Xzmp5XmVUQYmR5pT9QiR5sNhjdwQftNd5z1BbnQ8UHyFCH4FvR3rPmCvfqpbR6UtUjHfV3inBxFJ96kJv7raZdqPj.gif
Vote for the Amazing @enginewitty 👉 click here

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HaxTitg6JqAuC2rjqpoiAf2kuWF1EpiYDNJGyXZxi75L7x7W6TNSCRT8VJZkKxUdZCeJmrjYpyBe71cFvziXErRgNhW9dPRX.gif
Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a 👉 click here

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nSywnBcmfqayT5ZpzQABbHSsA8aUAeL6scetye4fHhSs8SdRwJzLGzyYsTtdPL3ihLcFdQYJV6ppo9izoA9YwreyVKeWQv.png
Vote for the Cool @JackMiller 👉 click here

The 3 nutty Musketeers 😜

👉〰️〰️〰️💯〰️💯〰️💯〰️〰️〰️👈

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌸

IMG_20200115_215156.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻


Thank you @thekittygirl 💖


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️

Sort:  

Hey gorgeous 💖💐 have a lovely weekend ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey beautiful 🥰🤗 hope you are doing well and having a fantastic weekend. Much love 🌹❤️💐

I did, our weekend in the gulf is Friday and Saturday 🙏💐🥰🤗big hug

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha SaffiJackson look... cool!!, mostly being by the piano, sometimes you need a rest 😁
It resulted funny and wonderful @saffisara, I wonder which one do you prefer for the contest...
Tones of thanks for your entry and good luck!
Best wishes for your weekend 🤗

So True 😁 lol
It did resulted different and pretty cool, and I like it better than the original as I look so weard and not smiling... Lol
I think nr 2 of the edited ones are my favorite, but you guys can choose 😉 Thank you very much for this fun chance and have a wonderful weekend. Much love 🤗🌹

LOL that face does not look impressed bu the piano that’s for sure! Looks like the first person to tell you to smile was going to get a piece of your mind about staying out of other peoples businesses

But the edits made it more fun

I knoooow right 🙈 OMG... 😂 Hahahaha
Thats why I love the edits more than the original one, looks much better. I have no idea whats behind that look 😁 lol
I promise I Wouldn't be mean whatever I was Thinking of... Mabye just... Stop look at me?
😂 Hahahaha

Have a wonderful weekend my friend. Much love 🤗🌹❤️

That look is saying stay out of my way, dammit :)

Hi Saffi! You look beautiful in original photo and edits add fun . 💕 🤗

Great effort love the hat nowt like a good hat. Been too windy here to wear a anything other than the classic woolly here. 💯🐒

Yay to another fun challenge! Thanks for sharing this as I would miss it if it wasn't for your post.

I imagine you as someone who's always smiling and sassy but I also like that serious look, haha, and pink hair looks good on you! :D

I hope you're having an awesome weekend! <3

Oh my! Saffi sweets looking all serious..😁 but am sure the smile is just waiting to explode lol. What can I say...you are always good with the use of effects and this didn't disappoint in anyway. Hugaboo 😘😘🤗, thanks for entering the contest...much love and lots of kisses.😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47