My Favorite Birthday

in OCD4 years ago

Turning 20 was my favorite birthday. Really it was one of the best moment in my life. My parents gifted me a smartphone. I finished my HSC exam and got a Smartphone for the first time. It's funny but my parents promised me to gift a Smartphone after ending my exam.
happy-birthday-72160__480.jpg
image source from pixabay
So it was the best gift for any first time Smartphone users. After that i bought another smartphone but first time gift was rememberable. Anyway we invited some relatives in my birthday party. We arranged various delicious foods like sweets, cake etc.
mobile-605422__480.jpg
image source from pixabay
Then i met my some friends and played cricket then visited Zoo and finally back to home. My friends also invited me to connect some social platforms. So at night i discussed about various topics and finally go to bed for a sound sleep. Really the day was amazing in my life and i always remember it.

#the100daysofsteem

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49