You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bye bye shaky video, and don't come back!

in OCD4 years ago

Aha, nice to know it's not actually my fault that I shoved you over the edge you were going to get one anyway XD

Sort:  

Well, I wasn't going to get it just yet so you are are partly to blame! 😂

When I saw it on sale I figured that, and the fact I had a gift card, made it an opportune moment to grab it. If my video making doesn't get better...I might have a little cry. 😭

Bahahaha XD well now that you have it, you may as well muck around and practise with it for your next video XP

Yeah...I hope it works well. Can't wait for you to have something positive to say about my video. :)

You mean ALL positive, I'm pretty sure I've always had something nice to say about your videos especially if I was criticising something XD

(and I'm super nice to you, I'd say you should see what happens when someone asks me for crit but I'm still not nearly as flesh stripping as the ones that put themselves through art school XD)

I can only imagine, and hope to never feel, the full force of your flesh-stripping critique. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34