You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mack Anthem seven: The final video

in OCD4 years ago

I'm not giving you flak, I just keep picking up that you kind of want criticism/tips for improvement even if you keep saying you don't hence giving you stuff to think about for the next photos/videos or not as you like XD

And you being you it wouldn't surprise me if you subconsciously want to improve in all areas of your life even if consciously you couldn't care less about some things like stupid blog photos

If I ever came over I don't think I would touch it, be too scared I might break it XD

Sort:  

Haha, all good...But I'M BLAMING YOU that I bought a gimbal for my phone yesterday. Thanks for nothing Ry! 🤣 (DJI Osmo 3)

My videos will thank you.

Yes, I am not the type who likes to be average when I can be better. That's not in my nature.

P.s. You can play with it, I'll let ya. If you break it ya bought it though! 😉

BAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAAAAA

ahem I mean only listen to what I'm saying if it makes sense ;D

And think how pro the videos you don't care about are going to start looking ;D

You're an evil little lass! You and your mind control.

So, I'll be honest, the thing I got was on the shopping list anyway, and I was able to get it on sale, and partly with a gift card that a client gave me so...Over 50% off retail making it affordable. I'll post about it soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66