Sort:  

I hVent looked at the plans yet. I think it may be as it won't have a gearbox although Lego Technic is always complex...Time will tell. The prime mover looks good though right?

Lego Technic is always complex because its shapes allows for a ridiculous amount of detail work XD Yes the prime mover does look good! :D

I'm keen to get the trailer started but have a few commitments in the coming days so it'll have to wait.

Damn you commitments, I shake my fist at yoooooouuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

Screenshot_20200127_102908.png

I know right? Bloody commitments. Here's the thing though...Because I was up super-early this morning I have managed to sneak in some Lego-ing this afternoon...Just about to start. Yay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87