You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Takeback by Buyback?

in OCD4 years ago

I don’t think Justin wants this - I think he will take part in the processes on Steem - now no one will open all the cards for us. You need to change the rules of the game - everyone should have rewards and votes (and not just their favorites) They killed people on Steem with their behavior.
(Sorry for my English)

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

I think he just wants to exit now. It has been too complicated for him - but I bet he had some fun in the background organising the takeover.

!ENGAGE 25



@russia-btc you have received 25 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32