Sort:  

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Awesome, thanks @qurator :)

It was great fun Ruben and I can't wait to see how the client is going to use these photographs! Even though we all felt like icicles, the photos turned out awesome👏🏼😁

Thanks for tapping along! I hope you enjoyed the photo session... in the cold :D

These are really cool Ruben! We once used coloured smoke bombs for effect and I can still feel the pain of trying to light them in the cold and trying to get the shot in less than a minute, so I can totally relate 😂

Haha,yes... It was freeezinggg! Quite fun, yet so demanding :-p

Too many moving parts 😅

These photos are very cool and creative. I love the last few especially. Thanks for sharing!

I just love the moody photo (third from the back) it's just so apocalyptic and lately I dig this weird doomsday vibe so much 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, it is the one they are going to use I believe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63