You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COVID-19: Gathering Storm of Looming Financial "Armageddon" ...

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Nice to "see" you @insight-out! 😀

"... and its acting very strange?!?!?'

What are you experiencing? I will be happy to help you, if I can. A lot has happened "in here," since you last were active ...

" However, death and loss are irreversible, so I guess I would rather go with the financial sacrifice :)"

Yes, this certainly appears to be the prevailing thought. At least that is what we are being told ... And not just here in America, but globally ... I would simply suggest it is a matter of how great the "financial sacrifice" becomes, before developing into an even greater source of loss and death ...

"I deeply doubt "the wisdom" of our world leaders..."

Not that it matters what I think, but I would say you are wise to have this doubt. 😉

Until "next time," in the midst of this "perfect storm," I hope you and yours are able to stay safe and well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73