You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COVID-19: Liberty vs. Safety and Security

in OCD4 years ago

Whenever lives are on the line, we have what I have referred to in my other COVID-19 posts as a "perfect storm" scenario @deathcross. That "word picture" may not work for everyone, but a fan of that well made movie, I think it works well enough ...

Glad to know your elderly parents are well, in the midst of it.

Whatever is coming, in far and away the most consequential event of my lifetime, is very sobering to me. I simply do not believe the State can deliver on its promises. IMHO, they are based on a false premise.

Whether my concerns are valid or not, we are already in only the very early stages of finding out ...

Thank you for investing your time in adding value to this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43