Sort:  

I've been there too with that love/hate relationship with STEEM. Most of mine is related to the monetary side though. Pouring my heart into something only to get a couple of cents and then seeing someone else throw something up and getting hundreds of dollars. It is just mind numbing at time. I am a bit eager to see what ends up happening moving forward. I hope that no matter what I am able to maintain the connections with the people I have met on here.

Highly rEsteemed!

Screen Shot 2019-05-19 at 1.38.20 PM.png

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

If voting can make a difference - TELL PEOPLE HOW TO DO IT!
How to vote - go here:
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65