Sort:  

I have sometimes asked myself many of these questions! I don't know if I'm playing an active and positive role in the face of what we are experiencing. To be honest, sometimes I feel like a manipulated puppet, other times a leaf that lets itself be carried away by a river. Many people see in the silence condescending, I personally see prudence and wisdom. Speaking for the sake of speaking, because of the need to make noise, seems to me to be irresponsible. For example, with regard to the coronavirus I have seen that few people on social networks have common feelings. Pity because a keyboard, in this day and age, can be a weapon of destruction or construction! Hugs, @rok-sivante

I think the world, economy and governance needs a reset.

It seems we may get one. I admit though, even though I know it needs to happen I am afraid of it.

I think we're already in the midst of it...

shhhh, don't tell me, it gives me anxiety

Haha!

No need to sweat. you’re well ahead of the curve, having a foot and a bit into crypto & the new system... 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66