A Quite Strange and Quirky House - Story Photo # 1 ✍🏻📷🌃 / Una Casa Bastante Extraña y Peculiar - Foto Historia #1 ✍🏻📷🌃

in OCD4 years ago

🟢English🔵 - 🔴Español🟡

Hi Steemiams❗❗, I hope you are quite well, in today's post I want to innovate a new style of photographic posts, as well as the posts where I add song lyrics that identify the photographs, I will create stories with photos to your delight, totally written by me, along with photos made entirely by me, I hope you like and receive good support for this series.

Buenas Steemiams❗❗, espero esten bastante bien, en el post de hoy quiero innovar un nuevo estilo de post fotográficos, así como los post donde les agrego letras de canciones que identifiquen a las fotografías, creare historias con fotos para el deleite de ustedes, totalmente escritas por mi, junto con fotos hechas también totalmente por mí, espero les guste y reciba un buen apoyo esta serie.

❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌

DSC_2099.jpg


🌘 As a photographer I usually have a certain number of clients on a daily basis, on a day like any other, I was finishing a photo session with a permanent client that I usually take photos of around the Rosal here in the city of Caracas, when it occurred to me to go back to my house by a different path than the one I crossed to reach the site, and I came across this huge house in which there was only a parked taxi and not a soul nearby, despite not having any kind of spiritual belief and being so skeptical I felt a bad thorn, but I just ignored it and took out my camera take this photo and immediately retired, but more than anything for fear that they have seen me take the photo and I could be in danger of being assaulted that time in the evening night. 🌓

✡️ Then going to the place I constantly kept going back along the same path, and it started to feel strange to me, that although there were days that I didn't return so late around that house, I never saw anyone, not even leaving it and for a house so big that there is not a housekeeper or a cleaning man or a service person mowing the lawn, considering the area in which it is located, in addition to that, that taxi was always in different parked positions, and with traces of dirt, and every day I returned to the site I felt twice as bad, it is as if something told me to stop taking that same path, I followed that hunch and stopped going down that road. ✡️

🚖 Until one day returning late, I made the decision to take the trail because of the speed and efficiency with which it led me to my house, when immediately passing the front of the house there was something that made my skin freeze totally, and it was the fact that the taxi was not parked inside the house, energetic and scared to accelerate the step, when in the terrifying gloom, lights approach and with fear and terror invading my being, I said that it must be only a passerby, to my misfortune I was wrong since the lights began to get closer and slower, it was then when fear was increasing, my heart accelerated, when to my surprise the lights were nothing more and nothing less than that taxi ........ 🚖

👥 My skin bristled my heart racing, I started running without looking back feeling how those lights were so close to me, to a point that I could get to the nearest metro station. the next morning after spending a night, something wrong since I do not stop having nightmares with those 5 minutes of fear and worry. I returned to a session in the same location, when I told my client in a friendly way what had happened to me and for a bigger disturbance than it gave me to feel persecuted by a kind of crazy taxi driver, it was that my client told me that nobody lived in that house and that it is in fact for sale since the owner of the house had died a little over a year ago ......... 👥

🌘 Como fotógrafo suelo tener cierta cantidad de clientes a diario, en un día como cualquier otro, estaba terminando una sesión de fotos con un cliente fijo al que suelo hacerle fotos en los alrededores de el Rosal aquí en la ciudad de Caracas, cuando se me ocurrió regresarme a mi casa por un sendero distinto al que cruce para llegar al sitio, y me tope con esta enorme casa en la que había solo un taxi estacionado y ni un alma cerca, pese a no tener ningún tipo de creencia espiritual y ser tan escéptico sentía una mala espina, pero simplemente lo ignore y saque mi cámara realice esta foto e inmediatamente me retire, pero mas que todo por el miedo de que hayan visto que tome la foto y pudiera correr algún peligro a esa hora de la tarde noche. 🌓

✡️ Seguidamente yendo a al lugar constantemente seguí regresando por el mismo sendero, y se me empezó a hacer raro, que aunque habían días que no regresaba tan tarde a los alrededores de esa casa nunca veía a nadie, ni siquiera salir de ella y para una casa tan grande que no halla ni una ama de llaves o algún hombre de limpieza o alguna persona de servicio podando el césped, considerando la zona en la que esta ubicada, adicional a eso, ese taxi siempre estaba en distintas posiciones estacionado, y con rastros de suciedad, y cada día que regresaba por el sitio me sentía el doble de mal, es como si algo me dijera que dejara de tomar ese mismo sendero, seguí esa corazonada y deje de pasar por ese camino. ✡️

🚖 Hasta que un día regresando tarde, tome la decisión de tomar el sendero por la rapidez y eficacia con la que el mismo me llevaba a mi casa, cuando inmediatamente pasando por el frente de la casa hubo algo que hizo que la piel de me helara totalmente, y fue el hecho de que el taxi no se encontraba estacionado dentro de la casa, energúmeno y asustado acelere el paso, cuando en la aterradora penumbra, unas luces se acercan y con el miedo y terror invadiendo mi ser, dije que debía ser solo un transeúnte, para mi desgracia me equivoque ya que las luces empezaron a acercarse mas y mas lento, fue entonces cuando el miedo iba en aumento, mi corazón se aceleró, cuando para mi sorpresa las luces no eran nada mas y nada menos que ese taxi........ 🚖

👥 Mi piel erizada mi corazón acelerado, empece a correr sin mirar atrás sintiendo como esas luces estaban tan cerca de mi, hasta un punto que pude llegar a la estación de metro, mas cercana. a la mañana siguiente luego de pasar una noche, algo mal ya que no deje de tener pesadillas con esos 5 minutos de miedo y preocupación. Regrese a una sesión en la misma ubicación, cuando le conté a mi cliente en modo de amistad lo que me había pasado y para una perturbación mas grande de la que me dio sentirme perseguido por una especie de taxista loco, fue que mi cliente me contara que en esa casa no habitaba absolutamente nadie y que de hecho se encuentra en venta ya que el propietario de la misma había fallecido hace poco mas de un año......... 👥

Separador roinvph.png

The technique that I will use in this type of post will be to convert photos of places that seem peculiar and curious to me and turn them into a terrifying and gloomy environment so that any super crazy disturbing or mystery story can fit with it, for me it will be a new fun enough dynamic since everything it has What to do with paranormal, strange or scary stories, I love them, and share them with you and give me your opinion to gradually improve my own writing, I would love it even more.

La técnica que usare en este tipo de post, será convertir
fotos de lugares que a mi me parezcan peculiares y curiosos y convertirlos en un ambiente aterrador y tétrico para que así cualquier historia super loca perturbadora o de misterio pueda encajar con el mismo, para mi será una nueva dinámica bastante divertida ya que todo lo que tiene que ver con historias paranormales, extrañas o de miedo, me encantan, y compartirlas con ustedes y que me den su opinión para ir mejorando poco a poco mi propia escritura, me encantara aun mas

Separador roinvph.png

And here we end today's post my dear Steemiams I hope you liked it and that you enjoyed it, as always I am roinv and I will be waiting for you in my next post.
👋🏻

Y aquí terminamos el post de hoy mis queridos Steemiams espero que les haya gustado y que lo hayan disfrutado, como siempre yo soy roinv y los estaré esperando en mi próximo post.
👋🏻

Separador roinvph.png

💻 Edition and Photography 📸

  • Photos taken with Nikon D40X camera
  • Adobe Lightroom Edition
  • Retouching Adobe Photoshop

💻 Edición y Fotografía 📸

  • Fotos tomadas con cámara Nikon D40X
  • Edición Adobe Lightroom
  • Retoques Adobe Photoshop

Separador roinvph.png

Wallpaper roinv.jpg

Separador roinvph.png

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50