You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burnin' Money

in OCD5 years ago

I hadn't read that one about instant power down with a burn . that's an interesting idea. I never understand the logistics of it enough to really care either way as I am sure there are better Minds than mine on it. With any luck people will make the right decision for the platform and it will raise the value. And if it doesn't we will have months and months of people debating about it I suppose.

Sort:  

Lol. Well said. I'm sure that controversy will be heavy, and in the end I'm also sure that the party-in-the-right (whether they were absolutely sure, or not) will exercise their I-told-you-so's to their fullest.

I'm not a savant in this area either, but I figured that I would put in my two cents and share the thoughts that had been swamping my head about it. I love to learn, and I do like math and mechanics (whether I am any good at them or not. ;P)

Plus, I figured that I might get some good feedback and through the opinions of others, I might learn some more. I might even come up with some more crazy ideas! UH-OH!!

Thanks for the comment. :) Much love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53