My favourite birthday weeklychallenge day 53 by Steemit

in OCD4 years ago

Hello steemians, today I'm going to share all the memories related to my favourite birthday in this post. So lets get started without wasting any time.

Actually, Every birthdays were favorite to me. The more my birthday comes it becomes more and more interesting and fun because I became more and more mature as time goes. People mature at different ages, but there has to be a legal age of adulthood. By making age 18 a symbol of the beginning adulthood, we setting a goal for kids and giving them the chance to mature. Last birthday till now that I celebrated was on October 3 2017 of course it was special because it was my 18th birthday. Also because i celebrated that day with my friends.

So on October 3,2017 i celebrated my 18th birthday with my friends later when i went home i celebrated it with my family members. My family consist of My mother father and A Elder brother so a small family a happy family.

That day we had lots of fun like we did things that we never did before! Can you imagine what we actually did?? No you can't let me tell you guys we had drinks for the first time in life. My friends were like "come on buddy It's your 18th birthday" so we had little drinks we were not drunk actually we had it in limits!

To be honest i have never had drinks and smoking in my life on my 18th birthday i had drinks for the first and last time in my life. Although i have never tried smoking not even on my birthday so yeah.

So later we started to Roam the city We were like total 8 friends with 4 bikes. So we were 2 on each bike roaming the city screaming happy birthday to you sounds too crazy yes? But that's how my friends are totally crazy! And that's how they made my birthday special in their crazy ways.

I remember correctly when we were roaming the city it was the night time Around 8-9 PM Indian time. So the city was looking really beautiful different lights everywhere. Even the traffic lights were looking so beautiful that day.

So here comes the next intresting part you guys know what we went on the National highway because it's empty most of the time so we stopped in the middle on it and we started to use fireworks i mean can you imagine fireworks on the middle of the road crazy right? I have some shots of that I'm sharing below.

IMG_20200526_105500.jpg

IMG_20200526_105521.jpg

IMG_20200526_105508.jpg

So after all this we all went to a temple that is little but it is located nearby to worship of Lord Ganesha on that special occasion so that everything go good in everyone's life including that special day. There is Lord Ganesha in the below picture all hail ganesha.

IMG_20200526_105534.jpg

Then afterwards we all got so hungry i mean so so hungry that we got to the nearest hotel to have some amazing food. I have a bad selfie of that day but still ill share it with you guys also I'm not so photoholic one so.

IMG_20200526_105651.jpg

IMG_20200526_105723.jpg

We ate lots of food day different dishes we all loves a Indian dish called "Egg Curry" well after all indian cuisine is my favourite. Also it comes in top cuisines in all over world so its best.

So that was all for that special day when you have some crazy friends like them they make your entire life full of fun and crazy things not just one day and everyone in this life deserves friends like them.

Thank you for reading and i really hope you like my this post. All original totally written by me.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49