You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee's of the World - Brazillian Yellow Bourbon from Fazenda do Lobo with me @c0ff33a ☕️

in OCD4 years ago

I do like the Brazilian Yellow Bourbon- one of my favorite medium roasts along with Tip of the Andes and Antigua. Our local Sweetbay stopped carrying it so I tried an online purveyor (that I think sells generic beans under any brand name you order).

Sort:  

There are many micro roasters popping up all over, so you should be able to find somewhere roasting coffee with true provenance right back to the plantation.

There was a great one in Wisconsin, Kickapoo Coffee, but their prices have gone through the roof. Amazon carries a variety but $20 a pound??? If you come across anyone reasonable let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33