Improve yoir skills and learn something new to adapt with this dynamic world...

in OCD4 years ago

Hello everyone,
welcome to you in my blog
How are you all? I hope you all are well and safe. I'm also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

IMG_20200705_220725.jpg

At the present world, people are very dynamic to learn something new. If you want to survive in this universe, you must learn something new in every steps of your life. Here, I am describing this sentence( If you want to survive in this universe, you must learn something new in every steps of your life)...

Every person remains some talent. Someone love to take photos, someone love to write something creative, and someone love to sports etc. Every person remains his or her own quality. Generally, a person person who love to play cricket, he plays well. Because, It's his work. He play good cricket because of he enjoys his work. That's good. But, here I am saying that If you are good at something, you will have to look for something new. Because, at this time our whole world is very dynamic. We have to adapt with the speed of the world by learning new things.

Here, I want to say that our world is advancing day by day. If You look at the technology or any thing like that, you will see everything is developing day by day. So, we also have to improve our skills and we have to learn something new.

If you do not learn something new or do not try to improve your skills you will not be adapt with this dynamic world. Someone can think that "I am good at something(study/photography/...), I do not need anything." Than It seems that he/she may far away from this present world.

Here, I am going to compare us with the...Sky has a lot of colours. Different times It takes different colour.. . It takes different colours at the demand of the nature. When It needs blue colour, It takes blue colour. When It needs red colour, It takes red colour. If we learn something new work than we will change us at the demand of the world. And we can adapt with this dynamic world.

So, Try to improve your skills and learn something new. Otherwise you can not adapt with this dynamic world.
Many many thanks for visiting my blog and reading my post. Kindly, follow me to get more post from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67