Regret is not okay but realization is necessary!

in OCD4 years ago

Regrets are not our realization.

We live with thousands of regrets and fill our lives with so much negativity. There's nothing worse than living with regrets. But we all have some sort of regrets, don't we? But regrets are not our realization. Regret is continuous blaming, feeling bad about ourselves, and gradually fill our life with negativity. This is a misconception that regretting means we realize it.

loneliness-2308923_1920.jpg

It took me long time to understand what I have learned from many experiences and consequences of life is necessary. There's nothing to hold them as 'regrets'. They are my 'previous self' and they made me what I'm now. We all can become a different person if we learn to 'realize'. Living with regrets will solve nothing. But if we want to see a 'better version of us' we have to realize.

I believe, we needed to follow some sort of 'wrong path' to confront and learn the 'right' path. It's a way of life. This is what we need to deal with to grow as a person. Without regrets, we will not be able to identify, recognize many things in life. Maybe we will not learn to be thankful also. But this doesn't mean regrets are okay. Nope, we must not live with that.

What I would suggest to anyone I love is, accept that you have done something terrible, realize what we needed to, understand the consequence you have made, and find a better way. In fact, embracing how those regrets helped us grow now is necessary.

I've seen many and also I was in this group; hold on! I may not use 'was' for myself, I occasionally feel regret for many things. But I have learned that I don’t really know what might have happened. Life would be a lot worse if I choose what I'm regretting now. That's why it takes a few seconds only to get rid of the regret feeling and just in a moment I feel thankful for everything.

You know, this realization is very necessary.

I hope you are doing perfectly fine in life. But if you ever feel regret, try to realize these ways.

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom. I have a toddler boy and a beautiful family.
I had my University degree in 'Public Administration' and later did my Post Graduation in 'Human Resource Management'. I also gathered experience working with HR in a multinational Organization. Besides that and most importantly; I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and sure, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

Happy bday!!! Sending all the best wishes on your special day!!! mwua! mwua! HUGS!!! XOXOXOXOX

To be honest I cannot say I live with thousands of regrets. I feel sorry for those who do.
!trdo 💕

Congratulations @wakeupkitty.pal, you successfuly trended the post shared by @rem-steem!
@rem-steem will receive 0.00358425 TRDO & @wakeupkitty.pal will get 0.00238950 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedompoint on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Congratulations @rem-steem, your post successfully recieved 0.00358425 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty.pal earned : 0.0023895 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38