Colorful Doodle Art + Reviewing "Doodle Master" App in detail!

in OCD4 years ago

I have a huge interest in Doodle, mandala, line and zen art. I usually use pen and paper to create line and zen art. But I think it's fun to try some digital form sometimes. It's very relaxing, time passing and interesting to me.

I was searching for some easy app for my three years old, actually. I don't allow him more than one hour of monitor time. So I have to find many ways to keep him busy. And as I know how this digital art app works (it's something like color therapy) so I think it will help him to calm down, explore color and enjoy his time.

I find Doodle Master as a high rated app on Play store. I did some doodle on my own to how smooth it is, if a kid can use it and the features. I'm sharing some of my creation and gonna review the app in detail. I think if you are also looking for something it will help you!

Screenshot_20200522-010415~2.png

172388fb454.png

Screenshot_20200522-110731~2.png

Screenshot_20200522-010912~2.png

Best thing about this app

It's easy to use. You can choose three different kinds of brush, more than 12 colors, and dozens of patterns. It's nothing complicated, anyone can understand what to do, how to make a pattern in a minute. Also, it's very smooth. Not only it allows us to draw patterns but you can choose 'one line' to create any drawing.

1723897f594.png

It may take anyone who is not an expert to have good control over the drawing. But they can easily make any pattern. Also, you can choose different lines, like two, three, or four to create different types of patters.

Screenshot_20200522-111317.png

The best thing is you can download a short video version of your work. It shows in detail how you created the doodle!

The negative side of this app

It doesn't allow to customize color. You have to purchase the premium version to do that. And I don't think it worth trying the premium version.

Screenshot_20200522-111332.png

Also, it only allows for free to choose three different brush types. But I have seen many other free apps that provide more options.

Screenshot_20200522-111309.png

Now coming to the main point. Maybe this is why I wouldn't allow my child to use this app!

The most annoying thing!

Ad!!!

This app is full of Ads. If you want to download, make a new design, or do anything else ad will pop up and will not allow you to use this app for 30 seconds. Especially when you are finished and what a saved version of your design, you have to wait like 30 seconds and more to finish those annoying ads. Otherwise this app will not run.

I have used several other free art app but never seen these many ads.

However, this app is quite fun. Beginners or people who are bored can use this. I think as it allows doing different patter so it's possible to make really good doodles with this.

So that's it. Share your feedback with me!

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

Hi @rem-steem, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @zayedsakib!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy and/or by delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36