A beautiful & Sublime Sunday with lots of flowers!

in OCD4 years ago

Every day is beautiful, just we have to make ourselves feel the beauty!

Screenshot (115).png

It's been ages since I visit my rooftop. But today's afternoon was different. You may know that it's Ramadan, the month of Fasting for Muslims so I went to one of our neighbor's apartments to share some of our food. Yeah, I didn't enter their apartment, used protection against viruses, and was concerned about social distancing. Later, while coming back to my apartment, I thought to check the plants of our rooftop.

It's was quite a good decision. Just see the running clouds. Aren't they beautiful?

20191230_164517.jpg

20191230_164521.jpg

20191230_164531.jpg

It was not quite a shiny day. It's actually lightly raining for a few days and occasionally we also saw heavy rain. The weather is also very gentle. But today's afternoon was different. The sun just came out half an hour before and the sky created this look.

I use the wide-angle camera of my phone and did a little photoshop later. But it was absolutely beautiful in my bear eyes too.

FB_IMG_1588107830121.jpg
Periwincke

FB_IMG_1588107825457.jpg
Blood Marigold

And, these were the reason for my visit to the rooftop. These are not my plant actually but I cherish them. Whenever I went to the rooftop I try to see if they need water or how they are doing. It's one of my neighbor's plants. You can see how rain helped them to glow and grow.

FB_IMG_1588107841873.jpg
Cardinal Vine

FB_IMG_1588107839110.jpg
Pink Moss-Rose

There are some more! Every single flower showed in the rain and became more beautiful.

When we-humans are staying home and living a very monotonous, bearing life inside; nature takes its advantage. Isn't it? I was quite surprised seeing all the plants, how they grow just in a few days. It's their time to bloom and spread beauty. I wish we humans could learn to gentle if we survive this virus.

I'm sharing some photos with you to give you a glimpse of my day. I would love to enter on Beautiful Sunday By @ace108, and Sublime Sunday, created by @c0ff33a.

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom. I have a toddler boy and a beautiful family.
I had my University degree in 'Public Administration' and later did my Post Graduation in 'Human Resource Management'. I also gathered experience working with HR in a multinational Organization. Besides that and most importantly; I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and sure, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

Nice photography

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83