Mango Fruit Bar.....

in OCD4 years ago

Hello folks...


I am loving the foods that are being made in my house. You all are in for another food ride today. Keep on scrolling down.....


Since the lockdown really came into effect I was in doubt of about two things especially, one is what would happen to my earning in this devastation moment and the other is food. Call me a foodie but not having foods outside from home that is of restaurants and street vendors, I literally thought that would be kind of hard to get used to.

1 104.jpg


But little did I know, I was in for a surprise. Thanks to quarantine, I was getting introduced to quite a lot of new things in my house. Especially the cooking part. I made some dishes and above of it they tasted eatable, well not only eatable but they were yummy as well. Got some new experience as well.


46aP2QbqUqBqpx5c7Zikd2HFMqywJNqDeZVr22vYLLq3mmDMvC912rHeyrZ2nkD37wi3hxr7dAxxxL3EVwXmxANBkMBU.jpg


My mother can make some very nice dishes, which I did said in my past blogs and I am here to show you another one of her cooking. This a dish made from mango. You may also know them as mango bar that we have from fancy stores in wrappers.


A home made mango bar. It was nothing like the ones that we are used to have from stores but it sure is much healthier than that. And more precisely it is as well yummy. Nothing fancy was done but I do not know the procedure and forgot to ask about the way how she made it but there was mango, sugar, milk, some salt and mixture of some spices. That is all ;)


46aP2QbqUqBqpx5c7Zikd2HFMqywJNqDeZVr22vYLLq3mmDMvC912rHeyrZ2nkD37wXED1WL9P7a5UjXqfaKK19SNCTY.jpg


While, I hardly spent time in my home in the past, that is because of the job that I do. 9-5 and sometimes even more and when I get back home, I was sort of tired and some surfing in the internet and then sleep and repeat.


46aP2QbqUqBqpx5c7Zikd2HFMqywJNqDeZVr22vYLLq3mmDMvC912rHeyrZ2nkD37wXpFecxaQiPCJkmod7PhezSWvzJ.jpg


Even though this corona made it hard for us to survive but it sure have made some bonds more stronger than they are. Even though we are locked up but we are growing mentally between families and improving the connection within us. If you have some issues with your families than this lock down should have stable things a lot and hopefully for better as well. But either way we all hope that this virus goes away and we get to see a new world awaiting for us all.



THANKS FOR DROPPING BY.png


Be a part of my Vlogging journey on DTUBE
Dtube Channel

Watch my Videos on Youtube
YouTube Channel



Best regards
Rehan

Sort:  

Hi @rehan12, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy and/or by delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43