Busy Friday || Diary......

in OCD4 years ago

Happy Friday everyone....


How have you been everyone ? I suppose you are having a great time. Today is officially our weekend day in my country. Ahhhhh weekend. It makes the day even more effective then rest of the days. I still remember those golden days of my childhood of how I missed my afternoon activities that is playing with friends and doing things that were not thinkable by many lol. Besides, that age was indeed to do such things and make those times memorable.





While apart from all these nowadays, it seems like getting a nap is far better then going outside of the house. We are indeed getting old lol. While even after all these sometimes it is hard to resist thyself from taking a short leave from this everyday hassle. As a result weekend's becomes our best option to make the compensation for the whole week.

But today I was probably into a series The Witcher, it's a Netflix tv series which recently got quite a lot of hype and seeing some positive reviews was quite keen on watching it for some time. I had it downloaded on my pc for some time but due to lack of time I was not able to watch it. So yesterday night and today finished it watching. Till now only season 1 has been released with 8 episodes. Frankly speaking, the story line is quite impressive and the character layout is very great as well. Henry Cavill did a nice representation of the lead character. Liked the time watching it.


2.jpg


Well besides that I slept quite a long time today and woke up little late. In the evening went out on a little walk and it was quite a nice environment from my point of view. It was not not like the usual walks that I take often but little less than that. Probably half an hour or so. In between that time saw these few flowers and yep, took the images and got back pretty fast. As I was feeling little cold and I did not take warm clothes with me ; )



3.jpg

Well, after all these here I am laying down all the happenings of today as a blog and sharing them with all of you. While not a bad day I think went through as I have been through worse lol. So how was your day ? Did you do anything significant today or was it just a simple day like other days ? Do let me know !


I will be taking a leave for the day and see you soon on the next blog/vlog . Cheers !!



Enjoy Your Day

THANKS FOR DROPPING BY.png


Best regards
Rehan
All the images are captured by me.


I am a CURATOR of


NEOXIAN CITY

If you want to earn NEOXAG try using neoxian tag in your post

Discord Server

Steemit Bangladesh

Join Steemitbd
(Bangladeshi Community)

Discord Server



Sort:  

So beautiful view

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Hi @rehan12, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57126.48
ETH 3046.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29