Trying Doodle style calligraphy

in OCD5 years ago

56716F25C5A54D26B89A47BD5B696CCA.png

So while trying to calligraph my usual Zentangle style, my friend walked up to me and told me if i could actually calligraph in doodle style. Of course I couldn’t because I haven’t heard about doodle style before, he then told me the concepts and idea of doodling, after several trials, I couldn’t come up with anything. He then browsed the internet on his smartphone and showed me some actual letters which had been drawn in doodled pattern, I then attempted to do them and this is what the final outcome is. Of course these are letters that have already been done so credit to the original artists who have done them. Well I hope I’ll be able to fully learn doodling, it seems really cool. I’ll watch video tutorials which will aid me more in learning.
You might be asking why berry, well I’m a fan of Strawberry, but why go through the stress of writing the full strawberry, so I picked out Berry.
Well this isn’t just me learning doodling, the next time I attempt doodling , im hoping to do something much better than this without the aid of the internet. Good night from this side of the world! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54