You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corona: It's (mostly) NOT about you....

in OCD4 years ago

I emphatically do NOT trust the CDC, because they have lied to us before. That is not rumor, it is fact. They even admitted to having "exaggerated" the risk of transmission of HIV through hetero sex, back in the 1980's, but said they felt their lies were justified in order to get more government money for research.

And the CDC is an intensely political organisation, as one can clearly see from their lobbying for gun control.

Sort:  

I do hope you made it past that particular sentence....

Of course. I always read a post through to the end before commenting. I didn't comment on anything else because I didn't see anything worthy of comment, unless I was going to critique your style of writing, (e.g you use the ellipsis rather too often. Seriously, step back and look at your writing. You have 3-5 in every paragraph.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09