You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battles Using Mimosa Nightshade

in OCD5 years ago

I see someone is in love with Mimosa, but I can't blame him! 😉

But my friend @reazuliqbal says "but there are no players"!

In my defense, I said it in the context of players buying the card immediately to max it out, the number of players would do that is low. 😁

Crypt Mancer is a Beta edition card and Betas are officially sold out. So, the rarity kicked in to increase the price.

Sort:  

Yes off course, too early in the game for Mimosa. Timing of the release happens to coincide with 50% drop in BTC price in 2 days! Lol. Will see who she plays out.

!ENGAGE 50



@reazuliqbal you have received 50 ENGAGE from @azircon!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52