You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Deep Dive - ROI for a Freelance Writer Vs Loss of Proof of Brain

in OCD4 years ago

Whatever happened to working for your steem, getting to know people and creating a network of followers who would come back to your blog? Call me old fashioned but I find it's far more rewarding getting authentic support and comments.

it is, and you're right. All of my gripes were around ROI on time, which I think comes across in this post... but the crux of what I discovered by joining a trail of 'mutual stroking vote club ' is that it made no difference to that issue anyway.

ethically feels a bit wrong but understand the allure of doing them. Thanks for the objective look at them.

Yeah, it is really but there is a serious grey area I think as a lot of people on steem do essentially vote the same people, I think the difference is that 'most' of them, however little they step outside their circle, actally do interact with that circle.

Anyway, I feel like it was worth doing just for this analysis. I wish i could have read a post like this before I made the decision to give it a go. It would have saved a lot of wasted time.

Flipping it like a PR ninja😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55