You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Straw Reviews] Ozark - Season 3

in OCD4 years ago

Yeath i really like this serie here in latinoamerica is no so popular but for me is than great like breaking bad, the best serie ever for me, i always say that in the world have many problems and antiheroes for make imaging fiction like dragons or zombie for make a history.

Para mi esta es una de las mejores serie que he visto y no es muy conocida en latinoamerica, siempre he dicho que el mundo ahi muchos problemas y villanos paa estar imaginado ficcion de dragones y zombie ya con la lucha politica y economica en el mundo actual se puede escribir series y libros.

Sort:  

It really is a good series! I feel like it's probably not only latin america. For some reason the show isn't as big as it should be. Atleast in my opinion. I've asked all my friends about it and maybe 1 or 2 had heard about it.

i can recommend another serie if you wants i hope you do the same, try to see is spanish serie Sin Permiso para Vivir, Ragnarok, Elite, Baby (Italian Serie) and other i saw a lots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50