You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2020: Just a Normal Day - I am Here

in OCD4 years ago

remain on the side of screen printing.

wow! I never asked, and you never told this. I am highly amused, impressed, and cheered up. congratulations! I also worked in this sector.. but (sadly) its in the past. a great job!

Sort:  

I'm happy, I didn't know you worked in that sector. I mostly fold and pack, I only print a few times

Posted using Partiko Android

I was mostly doing the pre-press jobs, layout, color-dividing and films etc. a few times asked and was allowed to print myself. these are best memorieas from my life, I only regret that I devoted so little time to this. I postponed, put it off all the time "until later" - and then this "later" didn’t come, but on the contrary, everything was canceled.

somewhere I have 4-5 pics from it... but I lost the track and cant find them! already was trying to find them to share, but no.... =)

There is time, who knows in the course of life what can happen

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99