Spring Flower Photography and Some Steem talks || Spring Day-2

in OCD4 years ago

Hello everyone, Happy Saturday ...


We are having good weather here in Kharkiv, Ukraine. The most awaited spring is here. On the other hand, steem drama is oncoming and our steem community is flooding Twitter with tweets about the current situation of steem.

On the other hand, people like me are just watching, observing, retweeting and answering tweets. I check each and every update and concern about the future of steem. But, the steem community is alive and showing the world the power of community and reality.

But yes, steem is not dead yet...


20200307_123641.jpg

Primula vulgaris captured by my smartphone and edited by adobe photoshop


Primula vulgaris :

By the way, today I have decided to go out and explore some beautiful flowers of spring.

This is Primula vulgaris which is also known as primrose, native flower of southern and western Europe.

In Ukraine, the various color of Primula vulgaris available, everyone loves this flower for their planter box or garden. The most interesting thing is its leaves can be cooked or can be used in salad.


20200307_123612.jpg

Hyacinth captured by my smartphone and edited by adobe photoshop


Hyacinths :

Another spring flower blooms at the beginning of spring, most commonly known as "Hyacinths". They have different colors and a garden flower. They are highly fragrant flowers and bloom in dense clusters.


20200307_123722.jpg

Hyacinths captured by my smartphone and edited by adobe photoshop


I really like their smell, pretty much strong and they look beautiful as an element of the interior. You can buy two sticks of Hyacinths and put them into a vase for 2 weeks. I mean for me they last for two weeks but I must tell you their fragrance is pretty strong.


20200307_123732.jpg

Hyacinths captured by my samsung s6 edge and edited by adobe photoshop


Hyacinths are highly fragrant, bell-shaped flowers with reflexed petals. The waxy, densely-packed florets come in shades of white, peach, orange, salmon, yellow, pink, red, purple, lavender and blue.

There are three types of hyacinths available, single, double and multiflora. Basically, in Ukraine, this is also a very popular flower and people love it because of its vibrant color and fragrance.


20200307_123701.jpg

Daffodil captured by my samsung s6 edge and edited by adobe photoshop

Daffodil :

A very common spring flower with a sweet fragrance. I have seen yellow and white ones after coming here in Ukraine. They really look good in vases and perfect flowers for spring.

I really like how this picture turned out and denotes one of my good capture.

These are basically cold country flowers, in Bangladesh, we don't have these flowers and I highly doubt people have seen these flowers in person. Maybe Primrose available in some places but Daffodil and Hyacinths are not available in Bangladesh.




By the way, I have done my witness vote to support our steem community. I gave a proxy to @bdcommunity. You can check your list here or can do proxy as well. Also, you can go to https://steempeak.com/witnesses or https://steemworld.org to complete your witness vote but choose wisely and discuss with the communities whom to vote and whom not to vote.


Untitled.png



Snapchat1407797301.jpg


Love

Priyan...


I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube

Don't forget to subscribe to my channel..



Thank you so much...Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also, I am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube, @DIYTube, and @helpie ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Thank you...

Wonderful collection of spring flower photos. Spring is slowly trying to show itself here. We had a nice rain yesterday so with some sunshine things will move quicker.

According to the Bible, God is everywhere: Fact or Fiction.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77