You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The dynamic content of a normally distributed human

in OCD4 years ago

I was thinking about this in regards to my own ideas that I have put onto the blockchain here and wonder how future history will treat it, considering I know that there are many thoughts with varying degrees of deviation away from the average in both directions, good and bad.

Outlandish

Well, I had to make two simple modifications in your chart. Yeah! just to ponder and visualize a bit better the 'socialwise' deviation away from the average of my own slightly divergent ideas and the future history of my performance that I've put 'without resistance to change' onto the blockchain too. LoL

And yup, I think Pink goes better with that new deviation category. };)

Now, I also wonder... ¿Will I be celebrated, or crucified?

Sort:  

There should also be the "unchangeable" section, for those who despite all evidence, will keep doing what they do regardless.

Which one do you think should be the most accurate dye to choose to color that "unchangeable" deviation section?

Any of the rich chromatic range of 'pastel' shades too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42