¡Mother's Day! my memories & views.

in OCD4 years ago

Once Upon A Time...

¡When she gave me a very warm welcome in this world!

And since then, she always was my favorite & most pampered girl in the entire galaxy and in the whole universe.

And I remember when she used to took me out very often for a nice walk with my pet out there.

And as we grew. I will never forget how much she enjoyed when all the brothers were visiting her in her home to celebrate her so special day together every year.

¡Enuff said!

¡Happy Mother's Day!

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61