You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushroom Tomato Sauce With Potatoes

in OCD4 years ago

Ooh, glad I didn't miss getting to sample this week! Last week was so nuts I didn't have time to stop by and comment, so I'll gladly take a little revamp on what you made last week. Especially since you can never go wrong with this combination. A mushroom sauce over past or potatoes sounds equally good to me. :)

Sort:  

No worries, we're all busy, we do what we can. My engagement is also very low these days. I'm glad you like my recipe :)

Thank you very much 😊



@erikah you have received 30 ENGAGE from @livinguktaiwan!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Yep, think we're all checking in when we can. But you all share so many goodies on Mondays I don't like to miss too many, haha!

Me neither, so I have to make time to go through all the recipes. It's a great space if inspiration for us all. Thanks to you and Lena!



@plantstoplanks you have received 30 ENGAGE from @livinguktaiwan!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63