You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bulletproof 2 (2020) Review: That was awful

in OCD5 years ago

Not my hometown, but one trash heap is pretty similar to another. I did watch about 20 or 30 minutes of that movie before just giving up on it. I don't have the tolerance for crap as I use to. Maybe I will finish it one day, it really depends on how "mindless" I feel. In that same spirit I might even watch Game of Thrones or Satan forbid Starwars.

Fortunately, I am not in such a bad state yet.

Sort:  

Game of thrones slander is punishable by death
rw8vrc.png

Bring it, ever seen a man fuck a dragon?

Jon Snow fucked the mother of dragons, who was also his aunt.
I've seen everything in GOT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52