Sort:  

Hmmm? I've not even realised there are new Terms of Services. Please, point out which parts of this post have breached those ToS. If its Heroldius, then he's a fellow car enthusiast here, and I'm sure he won't mind. Makes some great stuff for automotive-related content, and he happened to be the first user I followed back when I first joined 🙂

You have my permission :-)

Cheers, mate!

Just scroll down to number 14: https://steemit.com/tos.html

"14. User Conduct

14.1. When accessing or using the Services, you agree that you will not commit any unlawful act, and that you are solely responsible for your conduct while using our Services. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, you agree that you will not:

14.1.7. Use our services to promote third-party platforms or to promote each other without our written permission."

https://steemit.com/tos.html

Granted if you are in Steemit Inc's good graces they probably won't censor you. But the terms of service now state you have to have Steemit Inc's written permission to promote 3rd party sites or other users.

I hope they don't censor me 😅, but I'm obliged to say, this sounds a bit bollocks, no? Also, I don't think I'm promoting anything, just sharing some of my experiences, and even then, they're very brief.

14.1.7. Use our services to promote third-party platforms or to promote each other without our written permission.

So basically, when I need to talk even a bit on HIVE, or other Steem users, I need Steemit's express permissions? Hmm... I want stay on good terms, but I don't think I can go with that 👎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42