You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MACRO EXPERIMENTAL PHOTOGRAPHY II. Thread Count Magnifier more cell phone of 2.0 megapixels.

in OCD4 years ago

Awesome photos! :) Very interesting use of a type of lens I would have never thought of using or even knew existed. I would not have thought you could get such detailed macros using a 2mp phone. I have been using a 12mp phone camera with a 15x macro lens made for use with a cell phone for mine that I have not quite mastered yet. I was using an older 5mp phone camera with the same macro lens up until a few months ago.

Sort:  

@paradigm42,
Thank you very much, my friend, you are very interesting, these little magnifying glasses you should look for one and try, greetings a big hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76