You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The things we collect

in OCD4 years ago

Hahaha, we are in the same boat as far as wives are concerned my friend.
My wife works from home as a lecturer, marking degree student assignments online and her pc is right opposite mine, but she has very little interest in crypto.

Taking about people's collection habits and hobbies, we occasionally get donations from families after the death of a father or a mother and then we take the bags and boxes to the squatter camps.
Imagine a guy walking around barefoot with an expensive swiss made watch on his arm Lol.

Let's hope that your hobby will not be wasted and you must enjoy it while you are alive and well.
Blessings!

Ps. Tonight this is the only place where I can comment and vote, as the other front ends are al troublesome for some reason. Steempeak doesn't even open!

Sort:  

Imagine a guy walking around barefoot with an expensive swiss made watch on his arm Lol.

Sounds like me, minus the Swiss watch. But yes, I can imagine it could be quite a sight :)

Let's hope that your hobby will not be wasted and you must enjoy it while you are alive and well.

If I die, she'll be upset she wasn't more interested. =D

It all seems to be working for me, IP blocking?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47