THEY ARE STILL WAITING FOR THE GARDEN

in OCD3 years ago

We can't wait either!

With the nighttime temperatures suddenly plunging into the thirties, I'm glad that none of these have been planted outside yet. A lot of pepper seedlings are started and growing, and a handful of other seedlings and plant propagation projects are still in the house. After spending a couple of days gone, I'm glad to come home and see them still alive and well. Do you garden? If so, what's your favorite plant to grow? Enjoy the photos!

OUR SEEDLINGS - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Heh my seedlings also waiting when it'll be possible to plant them in my garden! Esspesially tomatoes. Hope here April and May will be warm enougth for it!

It is best to protect them from the freeze. It was snowing here yesterday.

Excellent, i can see that you has a very good hand with plants, I am also very good at gardening, And if I had more space in my apartment I would dedicate myself to it. this is an exciting activity. Can you tell me what those plants are, that is, what species?

I have only really started this year and am trying a big variety (no peppers though, sorry), hopefully something will grow. The weather is causing havoc here. Nice and sunny this week and then frosts forecast to return next week. I hope @papa-pepper has more luck than we have here!

We are just about to start our seedlings this week. A little behind, but we're still going to try to get them going. I am hoping we can get our potatoes planted this coming week. I bought a little garden planner last fall and it says we are good to plant potatoes. This is our first time ever trying to plant potatoes, but I did help a friend plant hers last spring and she had a good crop, so hopefully we do as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66625.78
ETH 3196.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07